Enterprise Earth has released their latest offering ‘Casket of Rust’ today, taken from their eagerly anticipated upcoming album “Death: An Anthology” out on February 2 via MNRK Heavy.

When asked about the inspiration behind the track, vocalist Travis Worland commented: “Lyrically, it touches on the death of yourself in a relationship. You’re killing off anything you had in order to appease another person and destroying pieces of yourself. You built this casket for so long that it has time to decay and rust before you bury yourself in it.”

Prior to today, the band unleashed ‘King of Ruination’ with special guest Ben Duerr from Shadow of Intent and most recently, ‘The Reaper’s Servant’ featuring Darius Tehrani of Spite. Ezoic


  • Pre-save “Death: An Anthology” HERE
  • Check out the vinyl formats of the album in “Black Ice” and “Inferno” exclusive to the band and available HERE.
  • “Ghostly” and “Copper Nugget” formats are available through the MNRK Heavy Shop at the link HERE.

“Death: An Anthology” Track Listing:

  1. Abyss
  2. Face of Fear
  3. The Reaper’s Servant (ft. Darius Tehrani)
  4. Spineless
  5. King Of Ruination (ft. Ben Duerr)
  6. Casket Of Rust
  7. I, Divine
  8. Malevolent Force (ft. Wes Hauch)
  9. Accelerated Demise
  10. Ezoic

  11. Blood And Teeth
  12. Curse Of Flesh (ft. Matthew K. Heafy)

Enterprise Earth is:

  • Gabe Mangold / Guitar, Backing Vocals, Production
  • Travis Worland / Vocals
  • Brandon Zackey / Drums
  • Dakota Johnson / Bass