Gaming

The first Nintendo Direct in over a year kicks off tomorrow – here’s what to expect



In a very characteristic move, Nintendo just dropped the announcement of a new, fully fledged Nintendo Direct, scheduled for February 17 at 2pm PT, 5pm ET and 10pm GMT.

In a tweet sent out by Nintendo’s main accounts worldwide, the upcoming Direct will focus on both currently released games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games due to be released on the Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.





READ SOURCE

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.