Gaming

Nintendo Direct to reveal upcoming Switch games on Wednesday


2018120515581100-0e7df678130f4f0fa2c88ae72b47afdf

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fans can expect some update news on Wednesday.


Alfred Ng / CNET

If you’re wondering what games you’ll be playing on your Switch in the coming months, Nintendo will have answers on Wednesday. It’ll stream a Nintendo Direct at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. GMT), and video is embedded below for your convenience. 

The 50-minute livestream will focus on “available games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021,” the company tweeted. So we’ll likely learn the identity of the next fighter coming to Smash Bros. Ultimate (Final Fantasy 7‘s Sephiroth was added in December) and get a taste of its upcoming releases.

Let the speculation begin.



READ SOURCE

READ  Horizon Zero Dawn 2 reportedly coming to PS5, will feature co-op play

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.