How to watch UFC 246: live stream McGregor vs Cerrone from anywhere tonight


Are you ready? And, more importantly, is Donald Cerrone? Conor McGregor – the Notorious one – is approaching the Octagon at UFC 246 tonight and will be desperate to make a point. Over a year since his last appearance, we can see why you’d be desperate to find out how to get a UFC 246 live stream for McGregor vs Cerrone today. We’ll show you the best way to get it done, regardless of where in the world you are.

UFC 246 – where and when?

UFC 246 is happening at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

For tonight’s main card, the time to tune in is 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am GMT.

ESPN+ is your place to watch in the US and we have further details below.

And with a history like McGregor’s – UFC’s fastest knockout, first fighter to hold two simultaneous belts and a 21-4 record – he would need a pretty big name to make his triumphant return. Enter, Donald ‘Cowboy’ Cerrone



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here