How to watch Seahawks vs Rams: live stream NFL football tonight from anywhere


As we reach the crucial last weeks of the 2019-20 NFl regular season the Seattle Seahawks are all set to go up against the Los Angeles Rams. This is a game you won’t want to miss as this is the second time these two NFC West teams have met on the field this season and this time the Rams will be out for revenge. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a Seahawks vs Rams live stream regardless of where in the world you are and it’s even FREE to watch in the US today with a simple online stream.

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams – when and where?

The Seattle Seahawks will take on the Los Angeles Rams at the 75,000+ Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, California.

Kick-off time is set for 5.20pm local time, so that’s 8.20pm ET, 1.20am GMT or 12.20pm AEDT on Monday.

Seattle has fared quite well this season and the Seahawks are going into today’s game 10-2 after losing just two games, one to the Saints in week 3 and one to the Ravens during week 7. The Seahawks have won their last five games in a row and the team is close to setting a new franchise record of winning more than six games on the road in a season. The Rams may be the underdog in today’s game but Seattle’s defense ranks 24th in yards per game, so the Seahawks will have to not let up if they want to continue their winning streak.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here