How to watch Crawford vs Kavaliauskas: live stream tonight’s boxing online from anywhere


Terence Crawford will be looking to defend his WBO welterweight for the third time on Saturday night in New York and maintain one of the best current records in boxing. Can he maintain that run? You watch all the action as it happens by reading our Terence Crawford vs Egidijus Kavaliauskas live stream guide below.

Having seen off Jose Benavidez Jr last year and then Britain’s Amir Khan in a dominant display back in April, the American now boasts an unblemished 35-0-0, having finished nine out of his last ten opponents by knockout.

Terence Crawford vs Egidijus Kavaliauskas – when and where

What date is it? It’s fight night! Crawford vs Kavaliauskas is happening today – Saturday, December 14.

What time is it? The fight is expected to start no earlier than 9pm ET, 6pm PT. So that’s an early morning/late night 2am GMT in the UK.

Where is it? The boxing is taking place at New York’s famous Madison Square Garden.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here