How to watch Bills vs Texans: live stream NFL Wild Card playoffs football from anywhere


The NFL is coming to Houston for the first Wild Card Weekend of the 2020 playoffs! And today you’ll get to see the Buffalo Bills face off against the Houston Texans at the NRG Stadium. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a Bills vs Texans live stream regardless of where in the world you are and it’s even free to watch in the US thanks to a simple stream. 

Buffalo Bills vs Houston Texans – when and where?

The Buffalo Bills will take on the Houston Texans at the 70,000+ NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas.

Kick-off time is set for 3.35pm local time, so that’s 4.35pm ET, 1.35pm PT, 9.35pm GMT or 8.35am AEDT on Sunday.

This is a game you won’t want to miss as today’s winner remains in the playoffs and advances to the Divisional Round while the losing team will be eliminated. Yep, this is yet another step on the way to Super Bowl 2020.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here