How to watch Australian Open 2020: live stream tennis from anywhere


The decade’s first tennis Grand Slam is upon us, but one look at the favorites for this year’s Australian Open suggests the tournament is unlikely to signal a new era for the sport. Will the old guard reign supreme once more in Melbourne? You can watch all the tennis action unfold from absolutely anywhere in the world with our handy 2020 Australian Open live stream guide below.

The familiar names of Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer head up the men’s odds, while Serena Williams is the clear choice for the women’s tournament – currently at ahead of upstarts (oh, and 2020 major winners in their own right) Naomi Osaka and Ashleigh Barty.

Australian Open 2020 tennis – where and when

This year’s Australian Open takes place at Melbourne Park in, you guessed it, Melbourne, Australia. It’s running from Monday, January 20 to Sunday, February 2. 

The action starts most days at 11am AEDT, that’s midnight GMT, 7pm ET and 4pm PT.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here